2016 Team Announced - 18th Apr 2016

The wait is over! The Dunedin Thunder's coaching and management staff are excited to announce the 2016 squad. Welcome back to our veterans and a huge congrats to our newcomers. Let's go Thunder!
Ryan Gruszka
Connor Harrison
Thomas Carson-Pratt
Joe Orr
Seamus Leahy
Import 2
Import 3
Import 4
Liam Kinney
Aguirre Felipe
Lachlan Frear
Shaun Harrison
Monty Brown
Joel Scott
Jaan Turia
Jaime Meeuws
George Hopkins
Matas Barakauskas
Regan Wilson
Dylan Devlin
Guillaume Leclancher
Noah Leahy
David Ferrari
Daniel Lee
Kane Easterbrook
Hunter Waugh
Jon Barakauskas

« Back to News
site powered by - Turboweb :: Simple Web Manager